2017-2018 PTO Board

The 2017-2018 PTO Board was elected on May 9th.

Co-Presidents: Megan Spicer and Karen Dreyfuss
Vice President: Erin McMillan
Secretary: Adam Hirsch
Treasurer: Sharon White
Parent Empowerment Group Representatives: Tonya Rasmussen and Ellen Boyle
Fundraising Chair: Amanda Veith
Volunteer Coordinator: Jessica Cook
At-Large: Lindsay Feitlinger
At-Large: Colleen Moss
At-Large: Anne Neujahr Morrison
At-Large: Cathy Schrager